USB Controller Via Bluetooth

I have always hated having to move from my couch to my TV stand, To swap my mobile hard drive from my PS3 to PC vice versa.

So out of the blue an idea struck’d me, Why can’t I make a USB controller that I will be able to control via my android phone bluetooth.

So i have been working on the schematic. I have also attached it to this post

Now the next thing is software for the MCU and Android bluetooth application.

PS:Schematic was created using Altium Designer.

PDF:USB Controller

Source Files:https://www.dropbox.com/sh/lzjipz43io9g3wr/QUO1zKnoeV

Leave a Reply

